Welcome to the Home Page
of the Pine Forest Owners Association

Pine Forest Entrance

Contacts
Architectural Guidelines(last revision 3/13)
Pine Forest Community Fees
By Laws
Covenants
Lot Mergers
Newsletters
Pine Forest Road Map
Be a Good Neighbor Guidelines
Forest Stewardship Program and Wildfire ProtectionNew
Links to Other Sites



What's New!

Minutes May 2014 Annual meeting including PF Water System Status


2013 Operating Summary
Minutes May 2013 meeting

Instructions for obtaining a 911 Address
Send a letter to Okanogan County Planning Dept., Attn: Gene Wyllson, 123 5th Ave. N. Suite 130,Okanogan, WA 98840
OR
Send an e-mail to the following address gwyllson@co.okanogan.wa.us asking the Planning Dept to establish a street address for your home in Pine Forest. Donít forget to tell him your lot number. If you do not know your lot number, he will find it for you.
Please also ask them to send that address information to Dave Chantler davechantler@pine-forest.org on behalf of Pine Forest, so we can include the information we give to Emergency Services in the Valley - both Fire and Ambulance services. All of this is necessary in case you have an emergency and need assistance. By having a street address on your property and having it properly signed (see below) you increase your own safety.

Street Signs should be as follows:
A sign with letters indicating your house number that are at least 4 inches high and easily readable - need to be placed either on your home (if it is easily visible from the adjacent road) or at the edge of your property next to your driveway.

Noxious Weeds If you need professional help with noxious weed control you might try contacting:
Loomis AG Service, Noxious Weed Control, Craig Tomlinson (509)223-3823.


Contacts

Pine Forest Management Services PO Box 443, Winthrop, WA 98862
(509) 997-4662 andoosterhof@pine-forest.org
Architecture Committee Steve Forrest c/o PFMS
P.O. Box 443, Winthrop, WA, 98862 (509) 996 3208/(509) 557 3256
steve-forrest@pine-forest.org
President Kim Walter kimwalter@pine-forest.org
Vice President Art Blume artblume@pine-forest.org
Treasurer Kent Hitch kenthitch@pine-forest.org
Water Management Larry Anderson
(509) 996-8202 larryanderson@pine-forest.org
Snow Plowing Andy Oosterhof
(509) 997-4662 andoosterhof@pine-forest.org
Secretary Marishka Marten marishka_marten@pine-forest.org
Additional Members Lynn Theobald lynntheobald@pine-forest.org
Accounting Services
Billing & Payment Issues
Jodi Gardner (509) 997-5701 jodi@pine-forest.org

Links to other sites

(Okanogan County Noxious Weed)
CheckOutLocalWeather!
LinktoMethowValleyWebPage
MountainPassInfo
ForestServiceInfo
Forest Service Fire Prevention info
MVSTA
Local Web Cam
Local recycling facilities

Go back to top